Home Michigan Central UP Michigan Tourist Information Websites Links to all of the local and regional...

Michigan Tourist Information Websites Links to all of the local and regional Convention & Visitors Bureaus and Regional Tourism Associations.

193
0
SHARE
Michigan Tourist Information Websites

A round up of Michigan Tourist Information Websites organized by region. Includes Convention & Visitors Bureau websites and local Tourist Associations, with links and telephone numbers, too, for that Murphy’s Law moment.

Not sure where you want to go? Visit the narangahTravel FREE Online Michigan Travel Guide. The official Michigan travel and tourism website is Pure Michigan.

Jump to a specific region:


Lower Peninsula Michigan Tourist Information Websites

Northwest Michigan Tourist Information Websites

Advertisement

Benzie County Visitors Bureau visitbenzie.com, +1 (800) 882-5801.

Cadillac Area Visitors Bureau cadillacmichigan.com, +1 (231) 775-0657.

Charlevoix Convention & Visitors Bureau visitcharlevoix.com, +1 (231) 547-2101.

Clare County Convention & Visitors Bureau clarecounty.com, +1 (989) 386-6000.

Ludington Area Convention & Visitors Bureau pureludington.com, +1 (231) 845-5430.

Manistee County Visitors Bureau visitmanisteecounty.com, +1 (231) 398-9355.

Petoskey Area Visitors Bureau petoskeyarea.com, +1 (231) 348-2755.

Sleeping Bear Dunes Visitors Bureau sleepingbeardunes.com, +1 (231) 326-4700.

Traverse City Tourism traversecity.com, +1 (231) 947-1120.

Northeast Michigan Tourist Information Websites

Alpena Area Convention & Visitors Bureau visitalpena.com, +1 (989) 354-4181.

Cheboygan Area Visitors Bureau cheboygan.com, +1 (231) 627-7183.

Gaylord Area Convention & Tourism Bureau gaylordmichigan.net, +1 (989) 732-6333.

Grayling Visitor’s Bureau grayling-mi.com, +1 (989) 348-4945.

Houghton Lake Area Tourism and Convention Bureau visithoughtonlake.com, +1 (989) 422-2002.

Indian River Resort Region Chamber of Commerce irchamber.com, +1 (231) 238-9325.

Mackinaw Area Visitors Bureau mackinawcity.com, +1 (231) 436-5664.

Oscoda Area Convention & Visitors Bureau oscoda.com, +1 (989) 739-0900.

Tawas Bay Tourist & Convention Bureau tawasbay.com, +1 (877) 868-2927.

West Central Michigan Tourist Information Websites

Grand Haven Area Convention & Visitors Bureau visitgrandhaven.com, +1 (616) 842-4499.

Experience Grand Rapids experiencegr.com, +1 (616) 459-8287.

Holland Area Convention & Visitors Bureau holland.org, +1 (616) 394-0000.

Mecosta County Convention & Visitors Bureau bigrapids.org, +1 (231) 796-7640.

Mount Pleasant Area Convention and Visitors Bureau mountpleasantwow.com, +1 (989) 772-4433.

Muskegon County Convention & Visitors Bureau visitmuskegon.org, +1 (231) 724-3100.

Newaygo County Convention & Visitors Bureau newaygocountyexploring.com, +1 (231) 652-9298.

Silver Lake Sand Dunes – Hart Visitor Bureau thinkdunes.com, +1 (231) 873-2247.

West Branch Visitors Bureau visitwestbranch.com, +1 (989) 345-2821.

West Michigan Tourist Association wmta.org, +1 (616) 245-2217.

East Central Michigan Tourist Information Websites

Blue Water Area Convention & Visitors Bureau bluewater.org, +1 (810) 987-8687.

Flint and Genesee Convention & Visitors Bureau flintandgenesee.org, +1 (810) 600-1404.

Frankenmuth Convention & Visitors Bureau frankenmuth.org, +1 (989) 652-6106.

Great Lakes Bay Regional Convention & Visitors Bureau gogreat.com, +1 (989) 752-7164.

Sanilac Tourism Association sanilaccounty.org, +1 (810) 648-5550.

Shiawassee County Convention & Visitors Bureau shiawassee.org, +1 (989) 723-1199.

Thumb Area Tourism Council thumbtourism.org, +1 (810) 569-6856.

Southwest Michigan Tourist Information Websites

Allegan County Tourist Council visitallegancounty.com, +1 (888) 425-5342.

Calhoun County Visitors Bureau battlecreekvisitors.org, +1 (269) 962-2240.

Coldwater Country Conference & Visitors Bureau coldwatercountry.com, +1 (517) 278-0241.

Harbor Country Chamber of Commerce harborcountry.org, +1 (269) 469-5409.

Discover Kalamazoo discoverkalamazoo.com, +1 (269) 488-9000.

River Country Tourism Council rivercountry.com, +1 (269) 321-0640.

Saugatuck/Douglas Convention & Visitors Bureau saugatuck.com, +1 (269) 857-1701.

South Haven/Van Buren County Convention and Visitors Bureau southhaven.org, +1 (269) 637-5252.

Southwestern Michigan Tourist Council swmichigan.org, +1 (269) 925-6301.

Southeast Michigan Tourist Information Websites

Ann Arbor Area Convention & Visitors Bureau visitannarbor.org, +1 (734) 995-7281.

Detroit Metro Convention & Visitors Bureau visitdetroit.com, +1 (313) 202-1800.

Experience Jackson experiencejackson.com, +1 (517) 764-4440.

Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau lansing.org, +1 (517) 487-6800.

Lenawee County Conference & Visitors Bureau visitlenawee.com, +1 (517) 263-7747.

Livingston County Convention and Visitors Bureau lccvb.org, +1 (517) 548-1795.

Monroe County Convention & Tourism Bureau monroeinfo.com, +1 (734) 457-1030.

Washtenaw County Convention and Visitors Bureau ypsireal.com, +1 (734) 483-4444.

White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau whitelake.org, +1 (231) 893-4585.


Upper Peninsula Michigan Tourist Information Websites

Upper Peninsula Travel & Recreation Association uptravel.com, +1 (906) 774-5480.

Western Upper Peninsula Tourist Information Websites

Baraga County Convention & Visitors Bureau baragacounty.org, +1 (906) 524-7444.

Iron County Lodging Association ironcountylodging.com, +1 (906) 265-3611.

Keweenaw Convention & Visitors Bureau keweenaw.info, +1 (906) 337-4579.

Porcupine Mountains and Ontonagon Area Convention & Visitors Bureau porcupineup.com, +1 (906) 884-2047.

Western Upper Peninsula Convention and Visitor Bureau explorewesternup.com, +1 (906) 932-4850.

Central Upper Peninsula Tourist Information Websites

Bays de Noc Convention & Visitors Bureau visitescanaba.com, +1 (906) 789-7862.

Tourism Association of the Dickinson County Area ironmountain.org, +1 (800) 236-2447.

Manistique Lakes Area Tourism Bureau curtismi.org, +1 (906) 586-3700.

Marquette County Convention & Visitors Bureau travelmarquettemichigan.com, +1 (906) 228-7749.

Munising Visitors Bureau munising.org, +1 (906) 387-1717.

Schoolcraft Tourism & Commerce discovermanistique.com, +1 (906) 341-5010.

Eastern Upper Peninsula Tourist Information Websites

Drummond Island Tourism Association drummondislandchamber.com, +1 (906) 493-5245.

Les Cheneaux Islands Area Tourist Association lescheneaux.org, +1 (888) 364-7526.

Mackinac Island Tourism Bureau mackinacisland.org, +1 (906) 847-3783.

Paradise Area Tourism Council michigansparadise.com.

St. Ignace Visitors Bureau stignace.com, +1 (906) 643-6950.

Sault Ste. Marie Visitors Bureau saultstemarie.com, +1 (906) 632-3366.

waldseemuller map

Explore Mobile Alabama!

Plan your visit today.

Discover fun for the whole family: Attractions, Food, Lodging, Entertainment, Beaches, Golf, and More!

Bay of the Holy Spirit map

Bay of the Holy Spirit in Mobile Alabama Remembering Early Explorers and the History of the Gulf

Bay of the Holy Spirit was the first name given to Mobile Bay by the Spanish explorer Alonzo Álvarez de Pineda in 1519. History of the Bay of the Holy Spirit The earliest mention of a recognizable bay at the northern end of the Gulf of Mexico appeared in German cartographer Martin Waldseemüller's 1507 map [...]

Planning to visit Alabama?

Visit our Alabama state travel destination page for all your information needs, including news, ideas, advice, and links.

Just Browsing? Go back to the narangah Travel home page to uncover a wealth of travel information about destinations near and far. Imagine yourself there, and let us take you exploring around the world!